Breeder Directory

 

Victoria

Deveron Gordon Setters

Linda Beer
Gisborne 3437
Phone: 0438 040 931
Email: doggydoctor@bigpond.com
Website: www.deveron.net

Kemsley Gordon Setters

Sue Natoli
Cranbourne South 3977
Phone: 0448 396 548
Email: suenatoli@hotmail.com

Kentigern Gordon Setters

Stan & Eileen Slabon
Warrandyte 3113
Phone: 9844 2564
Email: zslabon1@bigpond.com

Konnierose Gordon Setters

Natalie Collins
Cranbourne South 3977
Phone: 0404 352 091
Email: konnierose@yahoo.com.au

Settmore Gordon Setters

Jason Moore & Kestral Orr
Pakenham, VIC 3810
Phone: 0409 112 833
Email: settmore@gmail.com

Triseter Kennels

Esther Joseph & Michael Looby
Romsey 3434
Phone: 5429 3427
Email: triseter@bigpond.com
Website: www.gordonsetter.com.au

NSW

Tahtan Gordon Setters

Ann & Andrew Finlaison
Marulan NSW 2579
Phone:02 4841 1372
Email: tahtan@bigpond.com
Website: www.tahtan.com

SA

Carnoustie Gordon Setters

Steve & Carolyn Bennett & Sarah Auld
Macclesfield, SA 5153

Mobile:

Steve 0414 930 223

Carolyn 0419 839 259

Sarah 0407 653 697

Email: carnoustie@live.com.au
Website: www.carnoustiegordons.com

WA

Locherside Gordon Setters

Fiona Jones
Thornlie, SA 6108
Mobile: 0414 263 258
Email: feebee65@ozemail.com.au


Puppy Referral Service
If you have had a litter or are expecting, don’t forget to let Our Puppy Referral Coordinator
know!
Pam Mutton
Phone: 0419 510 386

Puppy GSCV website

All Rights Copyright of Gordon Setter Club of Victoria Inc unless otherwise acknowledged